Showtimes 1

Select a showtime
No scheduled screenings

Tickets & extras 2

What’s on

Search for a film below

What’s on

Filter by strand

Filter by access

Filter by date

Coming soon • May 2024

10 Things I Hate About You
12A

Tomorrow · 13:00
Part of reRUN

A Zed & Two Noughts
15

Info    /   
Tue 30 Apr · 18:00
Part of Pavilion Presents

An Evening with Eve Heller
U

Info    /   
Coming soon • June 2024
Part of Memory Matinees

Anchors Aweigh
U

Sat 11 May · 18:00
Part of Hyde Park Film School

Caligula: The Ultimate Cut
18

with Charlie Shackleton

Info    /   
Tue 23 Apr · 18:00
Part of Tuesday Wonders

CASSIUS X: Becoming Ali
12A

Supported by The New Black Film Collective

Info    /   
Sun 21 Apr – Wed 24 Apr

Certain Women
12A

Info    /   
Fri 26 Apr – Wed 08 May

Challengers
15

Info    /   
Fri 19 Apr – Thu 25 Apr

Civil War
15

Info    /   
Fri 19 Apr – Thu 25 Apr

Close Your Eyes
12A

Info    /   
Sun 21 Apr · 14:00
Part of reRUN

David Lynch's Dune
12A

Info    /   
Sat 04 May · 21:30
Part of Creatures of the Night

Female Trouble
18

Info    /   
Sat 11 May · 10:00
Part of Hyde Park Film School

Forbidden Films... in a Day
18

with Charlie Shackleton

Info    /   
Sat 20 Apr · 19:00

Found Footage Festival
15

Volume 10

Info    /   
Tue 14 May · 18:00
Part of Tuesday Wonders

Gaza Surf Club
CERT TBC

Presented by Leeds Palestinian Film Festival

Info    /   
Sat 11 May · 14:30

Harry Hill's The Last Caveman
PG

+ in person Q&A with Harry

Info    /   
Coming soon • June 2024

How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
12A

Today – Thu 18 Apr
Part of Cinema Africa!

Io capitano
15

Info    /   
Coming soon • May 2024

La Chimera
15

Sun 19 May · 14:00
Part of reRUN

La Strada
PG

Info    /   
Thu 20 Jun · 19:00

Leeds Film Night
18 TBC

Info    /   
Today – Tomorrow
Part of Hyde & Seek

Little Shop of Horrors
PG

Director’s Cut edition

Info    /   
Wed 01 May · 18:30

Love Lies Bleeding
15

Info    /   
Sat 27 Apr – Sun 28 Apr
Part of Hyde & Seek

Luca
U

Info    /   
Sat 27 Apr · 17:30
Part of Cinema Africa!

Mapantsula
15

Info    /   
Today – Thu 18 Apr
AD

Monkey Man
18

Info    /   
Coming soon • May 2024
Part of Memory Matinees

Mr. Blandings Builds His Dream House
U

Fri 26 Apr – Thu 02 May
Part of Cinema Africa!

Omen
15

Info    /   
Today – Thu 18 Apr

Opponent
15

Info    /   
Tomorrow · 13:30

Perfect Days
PG

Info    /   
Sun 28 Apr · 14:00
Part of Philosophy & Film

Playtime
U

Info    /   
Sun 05 May · 14:30
Part of reRUN

Ratcatcher
15

Info    /   
Today – Wed 17 Apr

Robot Dreams
PG

Info    /   
Coming soon • August 2024
Part of Memory Matinees

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers
U

Today – Wed 17 Apr

Showing Up
12A

Info    /   
Sat 20 Apr · 14:00

Stolen
12A

Info    /   
Sun 12 May · 14:00
Part of reRUN

The Afterlight
PG

Info    /   
Wed 22 May · 18:30
Part of Cinema Africa!

The Ants & The Grasshopper
12A

Info    /   
Today · 22:30
Part of Creatures of the Night

The Fly
18

Info    /   
Sat 20 Apr – Sun 21 Apr
Part of Hyde & Seek

The Jungle Bunch World Tour
U

Info    /   
Mon 15 Apr · 18:30
Part of Pavilion Presents

The Last Angel of History

Info    /   
Today – Thu 18 Apr

The Teachers' Lounge
12A

Info    /   
Coming soon • May 2024

Tiger Stripes
15 TBC

Coming soon • July 2024
Part of Memory Matinees

Whisky Galore!
U

New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter