Showtimes 1

Select a showtime
No scheduled screenings

Tickets & extras 2

What’s on

Search for a film below

What’s on

Filter by strand

Filter by access

Filter by date

Today

Hyde & Seek

Little Shop of Horrors
PG

Crafts

Director’s Cut edition

11:00
14:30
17:00
AD
17:30
20:15
Creatures of the Night
22:30

Tomorrow

Hyde & Seek

Little Shop of Horrors
PG

Director’s Cut edition

11:00
Relaxed
reRUN
13:00
16:30
19:30
Captioned AD

Mon 15 Apr

Pavilion Presents
18:30
20:20
Captioned AD
20:40

Tue 16 Apr

17:30
AD
18:00
20:15

Wed 17 Apr

Bring Your Own Baby
11:00
12:30
Captioned
14:30
17:30
20:15
AD
20:40

Thu 18 Apr

14:50
20:15
AD
20:40

Fri 19 Apr

20:40

Sat 20 Apr

Hyde & Seek
11:00
14:00
18:00

Found Footage Festival
15

Live Show

Volume 10

19:00
20:40

Sun 21 Apr

Hyde & Seek
11:00
Relaxed
Hyde & Seek
11:30
reRUN
14:00
17:40
19:40

Mon 22 Apr

17:10
20:40

Tue 23 Apr

17:20
Tuesday Wonders

CASSIUS X: Becoming Ali
12A

Supported by The New Black Film Collective

18:00
20:30

Wed 24 Apr

Bring Your Own Baby
11:00
20:00

Thu 25 Apr

17:10
20:40

Fri 26 Apr

17:30
Cinema Africa!
20:00
20:30

Sat 27 Apr

Hyde & Seek

Luca
U

Crafts
11:00
13:30
Cinema Africa!

Mapantsula
15

Performance
17:30
Cinema Africa!
20:00
21:00

Sun 28 Apr

Hyde & Seek
11:00
Relaxed
Hyde & Seek
11:30
Philosophy & Film
14:00
17:10
20:10
Cinema Africa!
20:30

Mon 29 Apr

17:30
Cinema Africa!
20:00
20:30

Tue 30 Apr

17:30
Pavilion Presents
18:00
20:30
Captioned
Cinema Africa!
20:30

Wed 01 May

18:30
20:00

Thu 02 May

17:30
Cinema Africa!
20:00
20:30

Sat 04 May

Creatures of the Night
21:30

Sun 05 May

reRUN
14:30

Wed 08 May

Bring Your Own Baby
11:00
Captioned

Sat 11 May

Hyde Park Film School

Forbidden Films... in a Day
18

Talk

with Charlie Shackleton

10:00

Harry Hill's The Last Caveman
PG

Q&A

+ in person Q&A with Harry

14:30
Hyde Park Film School

Caligula: The Ultimate Cut
18

Intro

with Charlie Shackleton

18:00

Sun 12 May

reRUN
14:00

Tue 14 May

Tuesday Wonders

Gaza Surf Club
CERT TBC

Presented by Leeds Palestinian Film Festival

18:00

Sun 19 May

reRUN
14:00

Wed 22 May

Cinema Africa!
18:30

Thu 20 Jun

19:00
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter