Showtimes 1

Select a showtime
No scheduled screenings

Tickets & extras 2

What’s on

Search for a film below

What’s on

Filter by strand

Filter by access

Filter by date

Today

Strike: An Uncivil War
PG

Marking the 40th anniversary of the Battle of Orgreave

17:40
18:00
Captioned AD
20:40
AD

Tomorrow

17:30
Captioned AD

Fancy Dance
15

Preview

MASSIVE preview screening

18:00
Tuesday Wonders
20:10
20:40
AD

Wed 26 Jun

Bring Your Own Baby
11:00
AD
14:30
Captioned
15:20

Strike: An Uncivil War
PG

Marking the 40th anniversary of the Battle of Orgreave

17:30

Crossing
15

Preview

Members' celebration preview

18:00
AD
20:40
AD

Thu 27 Jun

11:40
AD

Strike: An Uncivil War
PG

Marking the 40th anniversary of the Battle of Orgreave

12:30
14:30
18:00
18:00
20:50
AD

Fri 28 Jun

11:40
AD

Fancy Dance
15

MASSIVE preview screening

18:15

Sat 29 Jun

Hyde & Seek
11:00

Fancy Dance
15

MASSIVE preview screening

21:00

Sun 30 Jun

Hyde & Seek
11:00
Autism-friendly
Hyde & Seek
11:30
17:00

Fancy Dance
15

MASSIVE preview screening

20:15

Mon 01 Jul

Fancy Dance
15

Q&A

MASSIVE preview screening

17:30

Tue 02 Jul

Tuesday Wonders
18:00

Fancy Dance
15

MASSIVE preview screening

20:50

Wed 03 Jul

Fancy Dance
15

MASSIVE preview screening

18:00

Thu 04 Jul

Fancy Dance
15

Q&A

MASSIVE preview screening

20:15
Captioned

Sat 06 Jul

Hyde & Seek
11:00

The Matrix
15

25th Anniversary

21:00

Sun 07 Jul

Hyde & Seek
11:00
Autism-friendly

Tue 09 Jul

Tuesday Wonders
18:30

Wed 10 Jul

The Matrix
15

25th Anniversary

20:30

Fri 12 Jul

Cinema Africa!
18:00

Sat 13 Jul

Hyde & Seek
11:00
20:00

Sun 14 Jul

Hyde & Seek
11:00
Autism-friendly
Hyde & Seek
11:30
reRUN
14:00
16:30

Wed 17 Jul

Bring Your Own Baby
11:00
13:40

Fri 19 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

reRUN

Sideways
15

Activity
17:30

Tue 23 Jul

Tuesday Wonders
18:15

Wed 24 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Hyde & Seek
11:00

The Lord of the Rings All-Dayer
12A

Marathon

Extended-edition marathon

11:30

Sun 28 Jul

Hyde & Seek
11:00
Autism-friendly
Hyde & Seek
11:30
Philosophy & Film

Blade Runner
15

Talk

The Final Cut

17:00

Wed 31 Jul

Hyde Park Film School

Summer Film Forum
15

Q&A

An eight-week film discussion course

09:00

Mon 05 Aug

Sky Peals
CERT TBC

Q&A

Preview with live director Q&A

18:00

Fri 09 Aug

Peter Mitchell & Martin Parr: In Conversation
U

Talk

In partnership with Leeds Art Gallery & RRB Photobooks

18:30

Thu 22 Aug

Creatures of the Night

Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me
18

Podcast

With the Evolution of Horror podcast

20:00

Sun 01 Sep

Starve Acre
15

Q&A

Preview with live director Q&A

17:30

Sat 07 Sep

Hyde & Seek

The Kid
U

Activity

Heritage Open Days

11:00

Sun 08 Sep

Hyde & Seek

The Kid
U

Heritage Open Days

11:00
Autism-friendly
Hyde & Seek

The Kid
U

Heritage Open Days

11:30

Mon 09 Sep

Guided Cinema Tour
All ages

Talk

Heritage Open Days

10:00

Tue 10 Sep

Guided Cinema Tour
All ages

Talk

Heritage Open Days

13:00
18:30

Sat 14 Sep

Hyde & Seek
11:00

Sun 15 Sep

Hyde & Seek
11:00
Autism-friendly
Hyde & Seek
11:30
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter
New!
Become a member!  •  Ticket discounts  •  Priority booking  •  Three months free MUBI  •  Become a member!  •  Free tickets  •  Food & drink discounts  •  Members’ newsletter